Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Oran Park Cricket Club Inc.  (OPCC)
Social Media
Colours Blue, Green  
Affiliated with
Camden District Cricket Association
Fairfield-Liverpool Cricket Association
Fairfield-Liverpool Junior Cricket Association
Contact Details
Dennis Chiswick
P.O Box 403 Narellan 2567
Principal User: Karl Bennett
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Jack Brabham Reserve
Oran Park 2567
New South Wales Australia
Description Junior, Senior and Blast for the communities of Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Harrington Park and surrounding areas.

Office Bearers: 2021/2022

Position Held by Contact
President Karl Bennett
Mobile phone0432015168  
Junior Vice President Adam Brazier  
Secretary Dennis Chiswick  
Treasurer Dean Marchant    
My Cricket / Records Aidan Harrington  
Club Captain Craig Hazell    
General Committee Viney Bawa    
General Committee Karn Kalia    
COVID Officer Dennis Chiswick    
Child Protection Officer Karl Bennett  
Multicultural Officer Dinesh Singh    
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor Brad Cox    
Senior Advisor Michael Pierce    
Senior Advisor Scott A Trevena    
Business Development
Business Development Officer Sheehan Simmons    
Business Development Dean Marchant    
Business Development Officer Dean Marchant    
Social Coordinator
Social Coordinator Michael HEAD    
Social Coordinator Shaun M Apsey    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.